Contact Us

Assessor’s Office
400 La Crosse St
La Crosse WI  54601
Hours: 8:30 to 5:00 Monday – Friday

608-789-7525 phone
608-789-8123 fax

City Assessor

Mark Schlafer
608-789-7548
schlaferm@cityoflacrosse.org

Commercial properties

Patrick Burns
608-789-7547
burnsp@cityoflacrosse.org

Dawn Gale
608-789-7540
galed@cityoflacrosse.org

Apartments and Condominiums

Greg Tooke
608-789-7541
tookeg@cityoflacrosse.org

Residential Properties

Shannon Neumann
608-789-7544
neumanns@cityoflacrosse.org

Joshua Benrud
608-789-7546
benrudj@cityoflacrosse.org