Board of Park Commissioners

President: Paul Medinger
Vice President: Jacqueline Marcou
Secretary: Mark Terpstra
Commissioners: Jim Webb, Marvin Wanders, Sandra Cleary, Eileen Kirsch, Todd Olson, Ashley Skoczynski

Park Board Meetings

The Board of Park Commissioners meet on the third Thursday of each month (January - November) at 5:30pm at City Hall.

To present a topic at a meeting, contact Kat Barkhahn (608.789.8639) at least one week prior to meeting date.

For meeting agendas and minutes, please visit our Legislative Information Center.