Contact Information

Phone:  (608) 789-7512
Fax: (608) 789-7318

3rd Floor
400 La Crosse St
La Crosse, WI 54601

Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Jason Gilman, AICP
Director of Planning and Development
(608) 789-7362
gilmanj@cityoflacrosse.org

Tim Acklin, AICP
Senior Planner - Heritage Preservation
(608) 789-7391
acklint@cityoflacrosse.org

Lewis Kuhlman, AICP
Associate Planner-Community Development
(608) 789-7361
kuhlmanl@cityoflacrosse.org

Andrea Schnick
Economic Development Planner
(608) 789-8321
schnicka@cityoflacrosse.org

Caroline Gregerson
Community Development Administrator
(608) 789-7393
gregersonc@cityoflacrosse.org

Dawn Reinhart
Neighborhood Development Associate
(608) 789-7360
reinhartda@cityoflacrosse.org

Tara Fitzgerald
Federal Programs Accounting Technician
(608) 789-7363
fitzgeraldt@cityoflacrosse.org

Kevin Clements
Housing Specialist
(608) 789-7526
clementsk@cityoflacrosse.org

Kevin Conroy
Housing Specialist
(608) 789-7336
conroyk@cityoflacrosse.org

Sara Olson
Clerk Steno
(608) 789-8311
olsons@cityoflacrosse.org