Contact Information
Co-Chair: Jim Bagniewski
Co-Chair: Travis Willis
Secretary: Liz Nutter
Treasurer: Marg Donner

Council Members

Larry Sleznikow (District 4)
Gary Padesky (District 7)

For more information or questions contact

Active on

Bluffside Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Bluffside logo image

Meeting Information

The Bluffside Neighborhood Association meets on the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 pm at Congregational Church (2503 Main Street). 


Bluffside Boundary Map

A map of the Bluffside Neighborhood Boundaries.