Contact Information
Chair: Courtney Lokken
Vice Chair: Chris Kahlow
Secretary: Vera Kucharski
Treasurer: Pam Squires
Member at Large: Denny Hallemeier


Council Member

Chris Kahlow
(608) 448-5114


For more information contact:

Downtown Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Important Links

  • Neighborhood Plan
  • Bylaws

Meeting Information

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. Meetings are held at the People's Food Co-Op in the 2nd Floor Community Room.