Contact Information

Chair – Eric Garland

Vice Chair – open

Treasurer – Michele Ericsson

Media Secretary – Joey Rampolla

Member-at-Large – Wade Miller

Past Chair – Nora Garland

Council Members

Barb Janssen (District 3)
Larry Sleznikow (District 4)
Justice Weaver (District 5)

For more information or questions contact:

Find them on Facebook or visit their website

Grandview-Emerson Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meeting Information 

The Grandview-Emerson Neighborhood Association meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm in the LMC of Emerson Elementary School (2101 Campbell Road). Check Facebook for the most up-to-date meeting, event, and activity information:  Grandview-Emerson Neighborhood Association Gena

 For more information:


A map of the Grandview-Emerson neighborhood boundaries.