Contact Information

Chair: Ralph Geary
Co-Chair: Jason Jones
Secretary: Tamra Dickinson
Treasurer: Shirley Besl

Council Members

Andrea Richmond (District 1)
Scott Neumeister (District 2)


For more information or questions contact

Find them on Facebook. 

Active on

Logan Northside Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
logan northside logo for web

Important Documents

Meeting Information

The Logan Northside Neighborhood Association meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at Trinity Lutheran Church (1010 Sill Street). 

 Logan Northside Boundary Map

A map of the Logan Northside neighborhood boundaries.