Contact Information

Chair: Cassie Woodward
Co-Chair: Bob McDonnell
Secretary: Jo Ann Neve
Treasurer: Ilene Zastrow
Member at Large: Chris Woodard

Council Members

Chris Kahlow (District 6)
Jessica Olson (District 8)
Phillip Ostrem (District 9)

For more information or questions contact

Washburn Neighborhood's Website

Washburn Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Washburn_Name Tag Logo

Meeting Information

The Washburn Neighborhood Association meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at Lincoln Middle School (9th Street and Division Street). 

 Washburn Boundary Map

A map of the Washburn Neighborhood boundaries.