Contact Information

President: Linda Lee
Vice-President: Greg Clark
Secretary: Sue Bulk
Treasurer: Andy Butch
Members at Large: Travis StinarBob Fisher

Council Members

Larry Sleznikow (District 4)
Gary Padesky (District 7)
Jessica Olson (District 8)


Mailing address: 
P.O. Box 791
La Crosse, WI 54601-0791

For more information or questions contact:

Weigent-Hogan Neighborhood Association's Website

Find them on Facebook.

Weigent-Hogan Neighborhood

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Important Documents

Meeting Information

The Weigent-Hogan Neighborhood Association meets on the 2nd Monday of the month from 6:30 - 8:00 pm at the Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Building (401 West Avenue). 

Weigent Hogan Boundary Map

A map showing the Weigent-Hogan neighborhood boundaries.