Board of Park Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board Members

Paul Medinger, President
Roger Christians, Vice President
Marvin Wanders, Secretary
Sandra Cleary
Eileen Kirsch
Todd Olson
Jim Webb
Robert Young  

Park Board Meetings

The Board of Park Commissioners meet on the third Thursday of each month (January - November) at 5:30pm at City Hall.

To present a topic at a meeting, please send a letter of request, including supporting documents, to Christa Gerloff at least one week prior to the meeting date.

For meeting agendas and minutes, please visit our Legislative Information Center.